MLB Baseball

#27
Phillip Ervin
AVG HR RBI
.283 2 16
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: RFBorn: 7/15/1992 Birthplace: Mobile, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Ervin added a stolen base. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .309 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-4. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 2 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Ervin scored twice. He's now batting .315 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
July 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Ervin scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Ervin scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. Ervin scored twice. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Ervin scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 28 58 8 15 2 0 3 10 4 15 4 1 .259 .317 .448
2018 Cin 42 101 15 29 6 1 3 17 9 28 2 1 .287 .353 .455
Career 70 159 23 44 8 1 6 27 13 43 6 2 .277 .341 .453


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results