MLB Baseball

#2
Khris Davis
AVG HR RBI
.260 10 20
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: LFBorn: 12/21/1987 Birthplace: Lakewood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .260 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .270 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-7. He's now batting .264 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .265 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .266 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Khris Davis went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 7-0. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mil 56 136 27 38 10 0 11 27 11 34 3 0 .279 .353 .596
2014 Mil 144 501 70 122 37 2 22 69 32 122 4 1 .244 .299 .457
2015 Mil 121 392 54 97 16 2 27 66 44 122 6 2 .247 .323 .505
2016 Oak 150 555 85 137 24 2 42 102 42 166 1 2 .247 .307 .524
2017 Oak 153 566 91 140 28 1 43 110 73 195 4 0 .247 .336 .528
2018 Oak 151 576 98 142 28 1 48 123 59 175 0 0 .247 .326 .549
2019 Oak 20 77 12 20 1 0 10 20 4 17 0 0 .260 .305 .662
Career 795 2803 437 696 144 8 203 517 265 831 18 5 .248 .320 .523

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
Career 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results