MLB Baseball

#44
Rob Brantly
AVG HR RBI
.290 2 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 7/14/1989 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Rob Brantly went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Analysis: Brantly's home run in the eighth inning tied the game and was the sixth of his major league career in 383 at-bats over four seasons.
Sep. 27 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET11:35 ET15:35 GMT23:35 8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST11:05 AM VEN19:35 UAE10:35 AM CT-Rob Brantly went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 21 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Sep. 12 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Francisco Giants 13-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-4. Brantly scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 4 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Sep. 3 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Aug. 31 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Brantly scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 26 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Mia 31 100 14 29 8 0 3 8 13 16 1 1 .290 .372 .460
2013 Mia 67 223 11 47 9 0 1 18 15 53 0 0 .211 .263 .265
2015 CWS 14 33 3 4 1 0 1 6 2 8 0 0 .121 .167 .242
2017 CWS 14 31 4 9 1 0 2 5 3 14 0 0 .290 .389 .516
Career 126 387 32 89 19 0 7 37 33 91 1 1 .230 .294 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results