MLB Baseball

#9
DJ LeMahieu
AVG HR RBI
.286 7 24
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 219
Position: 2BBorn: 7/13/1988 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
June 21 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 6-4. LeMahieu scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 10-8. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 10-8. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 17 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 13-12. The homer was his seventh of the season. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 9-5. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-7. The homer was his sixth of the season. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-7. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-4. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 4 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-8. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
May 14 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-LeMahieu (sprained left thumb) has been activated from the DL and will hit leadoff for the Rockies in Friday's game against the Dodgers.
Analysis: LeMahieu went on the DL on May 14 with a sprained thumb and a small fracture in his left wrist, but is apparently all healed up and didn't even go on a rehab assignment. The 2016 NL batting champ will be a welcome addition to the Rockies' lineup if he's able to quickly shake off some rust.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-10. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
May 9 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-LeMahieu was out of the starting lineup a day after coming off the 10-day disabled list with a strained right hamstring.
Analysis: ''We planned this,'' manager Bud Black said.
May 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-The Colorado Rockies have reinstated second baseman DJ LeMahieu from the 10-day disabled list and optioned infielder Pat Valaika to Triple-A Albuquerque.
Analysis: LeMahieu left the game on April 27 in Miami with a strained right hamstring and wound up on the DL for the first time in his big league career. He was leading off Tuesday night's game against the Los Angeles Angels. The two-time All-Star is hitting .290 this season with five homers and 12 RBIs.
Apr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 8-0. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5. LeMahieu scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-7. LeMahieu scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 16-5. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 4 for 5 with two doubles, two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. The homers were his third and fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. LeMahieu scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-4. The homer was his second of the season. LeMahieu scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. LeMahieu added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 ChC 37 60 3 15 2 0 0 4 1 12 0 0 .250 .262 .283
2012 Col 81 229 26 68 12 4 2 22 13 42 1 2 .297 .332 .410
2013 Col 109 404 39 113 21 3 2 28 19 67 18 7 .280 .311 .361
2014 Col 149 494 59 132 15 5 5 42 33 97 10 10 .267 .315 .348
2015 Col 150 564 85 170 21 5 6 61 50 107 23 3 .301 .358 .388
2016 Col 146 552 104 192 32 8 11 66 66 80 11 7 .348 .416 .495
2017 Col 155 609 95 189 28 4 8 64 59 90 6 5 .310 .374 .409
2018 Col 51 217 38 62 15 0 7 24 16 36 4 2 .286 .332 .452
Career 878 3129 449 941 146 29 41 311 257 531 73 36 .301 .354 .405

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results