MLB Baseball

#10
Justin Turner
AVG HR RBI
.259 0 9
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 11/23/1984 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .272 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Turner (hamstring) is back in the starting lineup Thursday in Milwaukee.
Analysis: Turner missed Tuesday's game and pinch-hit Wednesday. He is batting .297 with eight RBIs in 17 games, but only has two extra-base hits.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. Turner scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 6 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Turner scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Turner scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 5 with five RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. Turner scored three times. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bal 12 18 2 3 0 0 0 3 4 3 0 0 .167 .318 .167
2010 Bal 5 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 NYM 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .125 .222 .250
2010 Tot 9 17 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .059 .111 .118
2011 NYM 117 435 49 113 30 0 4 51 39 59 7 2 .260 .334 .356
2012 NYM 94 171 20 46 13 1 2 19 9 24 1 1 .269 .319 .392
2013 NYM 86 200 12 56 13 1 2 16 11 34 0 1 .280 .319 .385
2014 LAD 109 288 46 98 21 1 7 43 28 58 6 1 .340 .404 .493
2015 LAD 126 385 55 113 26 1 16 60 36 71 5 2 .294 .370 .491
2016 LAD 151 556 79 153 34 3 27 90 48 107 4 1 .275 .339 .493
2017 LAD 130 457 72 147 32 0 21 71 59 56 7 1 .322 .415 .530
2018 LAD 103 365 62 114 31 1 14 52 47 54 2 1 .312 .406 .518
2019 LAD 24 85 8 22 3 0 0 9 14 20 0 0 .259 .369 .294
Career 961 2977 406 866 204 8 93 414 296 489 32 10 .291 .366 .459

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 LAD Total 5 19 2 10 6 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 .526 .550 .842
    LDS 5 19 2 10 6 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 .526 .550 .842
2016 LAD Total 11 35 6 10 0 1 2 8 7 5 1 0 .286 .457 .514
    LDS 5 15 5 6 0 1 1 5 5 2 0 0 .400 .591 .733
    LCS 6 20 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 3 1 0 .200 .333 .350
2017 LAD Total 15 56 8 16 2 0 4 14 10 9 1 0 .286 .420 .536
    LDS 3 13 1 6 0 0 1 5 1 1 1 0 .462 .533 .692
    LCS 5 18 3 6 0 0 2 7 5 4 0 0 .333 .478 .667
    WS 7 25 4 4 2 0 1 2 4 4 0 0 .160 .323 .360
2018 LAD Total 16 67 6 20 3 0 1 4 7 13 1 0 .299 .373 .388
    LDS 4 14 2 5 1 0 0 1 4 0 1 0 .357 .500 .429
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .241 .290 .345
    WS 5 24 2 8 2 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .333 .385 .417
Career 49 179 22 56 11 1 7 30 25 31 4 0 .313 .420 .503


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results