Sports

MLB Baseball

#2
Alcides Escobar
AVG HR RBI
.210 1 19
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195 NFBC ADP: 328.66
Position: SSBorn: 12/16/1986 Birthplace: La Sabana, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2003)


Latest News
June 26 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET13:03 ET17:03 GMT1:03 10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST12:33 PM VEN21:03 UAE12:03 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
June 24 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 3 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Escobar scored twice. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar finally seems to be on track after a terrible start. He was batting .178 on June 9 but has since gone 18 for 52 (.346) with six extra-base hits and nine runs in his last 13 games.
June 24 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .201 batting average.
June 22 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET10:49 ET14:49 GMT22:49 7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST10:19 AM VEN18:49 UAE9:49 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 21 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .199 batting average.
June 20 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Escobar added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
June 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar is 11 for 35 (.314) in his last eight games to raise his average to .196, its highest since early May.
June 18 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
June 17 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET13:58 ET17:58 GMT1:58 10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST1:28 PM VEN21:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 16 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar has gone 7 for 15 with three doubles over his last three games.
June 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar is 5 for 10 over his last two games after going 5 for 36 in his previous nine.
June 14 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Escobar scored twice. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar now has a pair of two-hit efforts over his last three games as he attempts to end his highly disappointing first half on a strong note. The veteran shortstop is still hitting .171 (7 for 41) over his past 10 contests and has just one stolen base on the season.
June 12 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 11 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET12:22 ET16:22 GMT0:22 9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST11:52 AM VEN20:22 UAE11:22 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the San Diego Padres 12-6. Escobar scored twice. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar hit his first home run of the year as the Royals hit five home runs for the first time since July 23, 2003, at Minnesota.
June 10 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE12:11 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
June 9 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
June 8 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 ET15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST11:20 AM VEN19:50 UAE10:50 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Houston Astros 7-5. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 7 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Houston Astros 9-7. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
June 6 6:48 AM PT7:48 AM MT8:48 AM CT9:48 AM ET9:48 ET13:48 GMT21:48 6:48 AM MST8:48 AM EST9:18 AM VEN17:48 UAE8:48 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. Escobar added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
June 4 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 12-5. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 4-0. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
June 1 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Analysis: Though he has struggled most of the year, Escobar appears to be picking it up with five hits in 13 at-bats over over his last three games.
May 31 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET12:31 ET16:31 GMT0:31 9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST12:01 PM VEN20:31 UAE11:31 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 30 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET12:08 ET16:08 GMT0:08 9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST11:38 AM VEN20:08 UAE11:08 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 29 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 27 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 5 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar is 4 for 33 in his last eight games.
May 24 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the New York Yankees 6-2. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 22 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 22 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET13:34 ET17:34 GMT1:34 10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST1:04 PM VEN21:34 UAE12:34 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 21 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
May 20 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 5 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar is just 1 for 17 with a walk in his last four games.
May 19 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the New York Yankees 5-1. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 18 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 11-7. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 17 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 7-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 14 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-8. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 12 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-0. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 10 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 8 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar went 1 for 13 over his previous four games.
May 7 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 6 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 6 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 4 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 4 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 3 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 ET15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST11:20 AM VEN19:50 UAE10:50 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 2 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET11:15 ET15:15 GMT23:15 8:15 AM MST10:15 AM EST10:45 AM VEN19:15 UAE10:15 AM CT-Alcides Escobar went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Escobar scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Analysis: It's the first multihit effort since April 16 for the struggling shortstop, who entered Monday's contest 2 for 28 over his previous eight games. Despite this encouraging performance, Escobar's fantasy value is pretty much non-existent at the moment.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Analysis: Escobar is 2 for 28 in his last eight games - all losses for the Royals.
Apr. 29 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Alcides Escobar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Escobar singled, drove in a run and scored Wednesday against the White Sox.
Analysis: He was 0 for 16 in his previous five games.
Apr. 26 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET10:18 ET14:18 GMT22:18 7:18 AM MST9:18 AM EST9:48 AM VEN18:18 UAE9:18 AM CT-Escobar went 0 for 4 on Tuesday and continues to struggle.
Analysis: He's 0 for 16 in his last five games, and hitting .171 on the season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Mil 9 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2009 Mil 38 125 20 38 3 1 1 11 4 18 4 2 .304 .333 .368
2010 Mil 145 506 57 119 14 10 4 41 36 70 10 4 .235 .288 .326
2011 KC 158 548 69 139 21 8 4 46 25 73 26 9 .254 .290 .343
2012 KC 155 605 68 177 30 7 5 52 27 100 35 5 .293 .331 .390
2013 KC 158 607 57 142 20 4 4 52 19 84 22 0 .234 .259 .300
2014 KC 162 579 74 165 34 5 3 50 23 83 31 6 .285 .317 .377
2015 KC 148 612 76 157 20 5 3 47 26 75 17 5 .257 .293 .320
2016 KC 162 637 57 166 24 6 7 55 27 96 17 4 .261 .292 .350
2017 KC 74 286 26 60 14 1 1 19 6 59 2 2 .210 .230 .276
Career 1209 4509 506 1165 180 47 32 373 193 659 164 37 .258 .293 .340

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 15 65 8 19 5 0 1 5 1 11 1 1 .292 .303 .415
    WC 1 4 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 3 14 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .214 .214 .286
    LCS 4 18 3 5 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .278 .316 .500
    WS 7 29 3 9 3 0 0 2 0 5 0 1 .310 .310 .414
2015 KC Total 16 70 13 23 4 3 1 9 0 10 1 0 .329 .347 .514
    LDS 5 21 3 6 1 1 0 0 0 4 0 0 .286 .318 .429
    LCS 6 23 6 11 2 1 0 5 0 2 0 0 .478 .481 .652
    WS 5 26 4 6 1 1 1 4 0 4 1 0 .231 .231 .462
Career 31 135 21 42 9 3 2 14 1 21 2 1 .311 .326 .467


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results