MLB Baseball

#5
Nick Hundley
AVG HR RBI
.226 1 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CBorn: 9/8/1983 Birthplace: Corvallis, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. The homer was his first of the season. Hundley scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-0. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SD 60 198 21 47 7 1 5 24 11 52 0 0 .237 .278 .359
2009 SD 78 256 23 61 15 2 8 30 28 76 5 1 .238 .313 .406
2010 SD 85 273 33 68 18 2 8 43 25 66 0 5 .249 .308 .418
2011 SD 82 281 34 81 16 5 9 29 22 74 1 1 .288 .347 .477
2012 SD 58 204 14 32 7 1 3 22 15 56 0 3 .157 .219 .245
2013 SD 114 373 35 87 19 0 13 44 26 98 1 0 .233 .290 .389
2014 SD 33 59 1 16 3 0 1 3 0 13 0 0 .271 .271 .373
2014 Bal 50 159 17 37 4 0 5 19 10 50 1 0 .233 .273 .352
2014 Tot 83 218 18 53 7 0 6 22 10 63 1 0 .243 .273 .358
2015 Col 103 366 45 110 21 5 10 43 21 76 5 6 .301 .339 .467
2016 Col 83 289 30 75 20 1 10 48 25 65 0 0 .260 .320 .439
2017 SF 101 287 27 70 23 0 9 35 12 81 0 0 .244 .272 .418
2018 SF 12 31 5 7 1 0 1 2 3 7 0 0 .226 .294 .355
Career 859 2776 285 691 154 17 82 342 198 714 13 16 .249 .300 .405

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LDS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results