MLB Baseball

#12
Mark Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.206 2 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 8/3/1983 Birthplace: Pikeville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. Reynolds scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. Reynolds scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari 111 366 62 102 20 4 17 62 37 129 0 1 .279 .349 .495
2008 Ari 152 539 87 129 28 3 28 97 64 204 11 2 .239 .320 .458
2009 Ari 155 578 98 150 30 1 44 102 76 223 24 9 .260 .349 .543
2010 Ari 145 499 79 99 17 2 32 85 83 211 7 4 .198 .320 .433
2011 Bal 155 534 84 118 27 1 37 86 75 196 6 4 .221 .323 .483
2012 Bal 135 457 65 101 26 0 23 69 73 159 1 3 .221 .335 .429
2013 Cle 99 335 40 72 8 0 15 48 43 123 3 0 .215 .307 .373
2013 NYY 36 110 15 26 6 0 6 19 8 31 0 1 .236 .300 .455
2013 Tot 135 445 55 98 14 0 21 67 51 154 3 1 .220 .306 .393
2014 Mil 130 378 47 74 9 0 22 45 47 122 5 1 .196 .287 .394
2015 StL 140 382 35 88 21 2 13 48 44 121 2 3 .230 .315 .398
2016 Col 118 393 61 111 24 0 14 53 42 112 1 2 .282 .356 .450
2017 Col 148 520 82 139 22 1 30 97 69 175 2 1 .267 .352 .487
2018 Was 86 206 26 51 8 0 13 40 24 64 0 0 .248 .328 .476
2019 Col 16 34 4 7 1 0 2 5 7 14 1 0 .206 .341 .412
Career 1626 5331 785 1267 247 14 296 856 692 1884 63 31 .238 .329 .456

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari Total 7 26 3 4 0 0 2 2 2 9 0 0 .154 .241 .385
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LCS 4 16 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .125 .176 .313
2012 Bal Total 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 10 1 0 .136 .240 .136
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 5 19 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .158 .238 .158
2015 StL Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Col Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 55 3 7 0 0 2 4 3 20 1 0 .127 .213 .236


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results