MLB Baseball

#12
Troy Tulowitzki
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 10/10/1984 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Tulowitzki was removed from Wednesday's game against Detroit with a strained left calf and was taken to a hospital for further testing. Though Yankees manager Aaron Boone called the injury a "mild" strain, the veteran infielder has been placed on the injured list.
Analysis: Considering Tulowitzi's extensive injury history, there's likely no chance he misses just the minimum 10 days. Gleyber Torres will shift from second base to shortstop and Tyler Wade figures to get more playing time in an infield that's already without two key regulars in Didi Gregorius and Miguel Andujar.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Col 25 96 15 23 2 0 1 6 10 25 3 0 .240 .318 .292
2007 Col 155 609 104 177 33 5 24 99 57 130 7 6 .291 .359 .479
2008 Col 101 377 48 99 24 2 8 46 38 56 1 6 .263 .332 .401
2009 Col 151 543 101 161 25 9 32 92 73 112 20 11 .297 .377 .552
2010 Col 122 470 89 148 32 3 27 95 48 78 11 2 .315 .381 .568
2011 Col 143 537 81 162 36 2 30 105 59 79 9 3 .302 .372 .544
2012 Col 47 181 33 52 8 2 8 27 19 19 2 2 .287 .360 .486
2013 Col 126 446 72 139 27 0 25 82 57 85 1 0 .312 .391 .540
2014 Col 91 315 71 107 18 1 21 52 50 57 1 1 .340 .432 .603
2015 Col 87 323 46 97 19 0 12 53 24 72 0 0 .300 .348 .471
2015 Tor 41 163 31 39 8 0 5 17 14 42 1 0 .239 .317 .380
2015 Tot 128 486 77 136 27 0 17 70 38 114 1 0 .280 .337 .440
2016 Tor 131 492 54 125 21 0 24 79 43 101 1 0 .254 .318 .443
2017 Tor 66 241 16 60 10 0 7 26 17 40 0 1 .249 .300 .378
2019 NYY 5 11 1 2 1 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .182 .308 .545
Career 1291 4804 762 1391 264 24 225 780 511 900 57 32 .290 .361 .495

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Col Total 11 41 3 8 3 0 1 3 4 15 0 1 .195 .267 .341
    LDS 3 12 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 1 .167 .231 .500
    LCS 4 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .188 .235 .188
    WS 4 13 1 3 2 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .231 .333 .385
2009 Col Total 4 16 0 4 2 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .250 .278 .375
    LDS 4 16 0 4 2 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .250 .278 .375
2015 Tor Total 11 44 5 9 2 0 2 11 2 14 0 0 .205 .239 .386
    LDS 5 21 2 2 0 0 1 4 2 7 0 0 .095 .174 .238
    LCS 6 23 3 7 2 0 1 7 0 7 0 0 .304 .304 .522
2016 Tor Total 9 35 3 8 0 1 1 5 2 4 0 0 .229 .270 .371
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 13 2 6 0 1 1 5 0 1 0 0 .462 .462 .846
    LCS 5 18 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 35 136 11 29 7 1 4 22 8 35 0 1 .213 .260 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results