Baseball

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Adam Jones
AVG HR RBI
.413 5 16
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225 NFBC ADP: 14.72
Position: CFBorn: 8/1/1985 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mariners (2003)


Latest News
Apr. 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Jones was 4 for 5 with a home run and five RBIs in Sunday's win in Boston.
Analysis: Jones is a ridiculous 20 for 35 with five home runs and 14 RBIs on a nine-game hitting streak.
Apr. 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jones homered in Tuesday's win over the Yankees.
Analysis: Jones has homered in three straight and is 11 for 17 with four home runs during a five-game hitting streak.
Apr. 14 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jones went 3 for 4 with his third home run in Monday's 6-5 loss to the Yankees.
Analysis: Jones has gone 10 for 14 with seven RBIs over his last four games.
Apr. 13 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jones was 2 for 3 with his second home run Sunday against the Blue Jays.
Analysis: Jones is batting .381 with seven RBIs and six runs scored.
Apr. 11 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jones went 4 for 4, finished a triple short of the cycle and drove in a pair of runs in a 12-5 loss to Toronto on Friday.
Analysis: The Baltimore Orioles center fielder was 1 for 11 in his first three games.
Apr. 8 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Jones drove in two with a double during a four-run first inning, and the Orioles hung on to beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 Tuesday night.
Analysis: That's his only hit in seven at-bats through two games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Sea 32 74 6 16 4 0 1 8 2 22 3 1 .216 .237 .311
2007 Sea 41 65 16 16 2 1 2 4 4 21 2 1 .246 .300 .400
2008 Bal 132 477 61 129 21 7 9 57 23 108 10 3 .270 .311 .400
2009 Bal 119 473 83 131 22 3 19 70 36 93 10 4 .277 .335 .457
2010 Bal 149 581 76 165 25 5 19 69 23 119 7 7 .284 .325 .442
2011 Bal 151 567 68 159 26 2 25 83 29 113 12 4 .280 .319 .466
2012 Bal 162 648 103 186 39 3 32 82 34 126 16 7 .287 .334 .505
2013 Bal 160 653 100 186 35 1 33 108 25 136 14 3 .285 .318 .493
2014 Bal 159 644 88 181 30 2 29 96 19 133 7 1 .281 .311 .469
2015 Bal 17 63 14 26 5 0 5 16 4 8 0 1 .413 .457 .730
Career 1122 4245 615 1195 209 24 174 593 199 879 81 32 .282 .322 .465

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 6 26 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .077 .074 .077
    LDS 5 23 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .087 .087 .087
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Bal Total 7 27 6 6 0 0 1 3 3 8 1 0 .222 .323 .333
    LDS 3 11 4 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .182 .308 .182
    LCS 4 16 2 4 0 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .250 .333 .438
Career 13 53 6 8 0 0 1 4 3 15 1 0 .151 .207 .208


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results