MLB Baseball

#8
Kendrys Morales
AVG HR RBI
.163 3 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 240
Position: DHBorn: 6/20/1983 Birthplace: Fomento, Cuba
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2004)


Latest News
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Morales added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
May 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 12-1. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Morales scored once. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
Analysis: Morales snapped a career-worst, 0-for-28 slump with a leadoff double in the second.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Analysis: Morales is hitless in his last 28 at-bats.
May 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 13-11. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 3 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. The homers were his second and third of the season. Morales stole a base. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-5. Morales scored twice. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Morales (hamstring) was taken off the 10-day disabled list Friday.
Analysis: Morales was 5 for 16 with a homer and six RBIs in a five-game stretch before straining his right hamstring while running out a single at Baltimore on April 9.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 14-5. Morales scored once. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kendrys Morales went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 LAA 57 197 21 46 10 1 5 22 17 28 1 1 .234 .293 .371
2007 LAA 43 119 12 35 10 0 4 15 6 21 0 1 .294 .333 .479
2008 LAA 27 61 7 13 2 0 3 8 4 7 0 1 .213 .273 .393
2009 LAA 152 566 86 173 43 2 34 108 46 117 3 7 .306 .355 .569
2010 LAA 51 193 29 56 5 0 11 39 12 31 0 1 .290 .346 .487
2012 LAA 134 484 61 132 26 1 22 73 31 116 0 1 .273 .320 .467
2013 Sea 156 602 64 167 34 0 23 80 49 114 0 0 .277 .336 .449
2014 Min 39 154 12 36 11 0 1 18 6 27 0 0 .234 .259 .325
2014 Sea 59 213 16 44 9 0 7 24 21 41 0 0 .207 .285 .347
2014 Tot 98 367 28 80 20 0 8 42 27 68 0 0 .218 .274 .338
2015 KC 158 569 81 165 41 2 22 106 58 103 0 0 .290 .362 .485
2016 KC 154 558 65 147 24 0 30 93 48 120 0 0 .263 .327 .468
2017 Tor 150 557 67 139 25 0 28 85 43 132 0 0 .250 .308 .445
2018 Tor 32 104 7 17 3 0 3 11 12 27 2 0 .163 .248 .279
Career 1212 4377 528 1170 243 6 193 682 353 884 6 12 .267 .326 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 LAA Total 3 9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .111 .111 .111
    LDS 3 9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2008 LAA Total 4 4 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .750
    LDS 4 4 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .750
2009 LAA Total 9 34 2 6 0 0 2 7 2 6 0 0 .176 .237 .353
    LDS 3 10 1 2 0 0 1 3 1 0 0 0 .200 .250 .500
    LCS 6 24 1 4 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .167 .231 .292
2015 KC Total 16 51 5 13 0 0 4 10 4 12 0 0 .255 .304 .490
    LDS 5 19 3 5 0 0 3 6 1 4 0 0 .263 .300 .737
    LCS 6 22 2 6 0 0 1 4 2 5 0 0 .273 .320 .409
    WS 5 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .200 .273 .200
Career 32 98 8 22 1 0 6 17 6 20 0 0 .224 .271 .418


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results