MLB Baseball

#60
Ronny Rodríguez
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Rodriguez scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 62 191 17 42 7 0 5 20 10 42 2 0 .220 .256 .335
2019 Det 2 6 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .333 .375 .500
Career 64 197 18 44 8 0 5 21 11 43 2 0 .223 .261 .340


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results