MLB Baseball

#56
Ryan Helsley
ERA S K
2.84 0 7
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 7/18/1994 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one run on one hit in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 StL 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 7 0.47 2.84
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 7 0.47 2.84

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 101 94 97.8 59.26
Curveball 5 84 79 81.8 6.17
Slider 28 92 85 89.2 34.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results