MLB Baseball

#28
Phillip Evans
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 212
Position: 3BBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Whittier, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
July 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 25-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-6. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 19 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 19 33 4 10 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 0 .303 .395 .364
2018 NYM 15 21 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 8 1 0 .143 .217 .143
Career 34 54 5 13 2 0 0 2 6 16 1 0 .241 .328 .278


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results