MLB Baseball

#35
Jacob Rhame
ERA S K
9.00 0 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jacob Rhame improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Friday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Monday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 13-1 on Monday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 6:41 AM PT7:41 AM MT8:41 AM CT9:41 AM ET9:41 ET13:41 GMT21:41 6:41 AM MST8:41 AM EST9:11 AM VEN17:41 UAE8:41 AM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-5 on Wednesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 12-8 on Saturday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 12 9 9 2 7 0 7 2.11 9.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 12 9 9 2 7 0 7 2.11 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 113 97 91 95.1 61.08
Slider 40 90 84 87.3 21.62
Changeup 32 86 81 83.2 17.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results