MLB Baseball

#39
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.207 3 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 31 27 2 6 0 1 0 2 5 10 1 2 .222 .344 .296
2018 Col 21 32 5 3 1 0 0 0 4 15 1 0 .094 .194 .125
2019 NYY 13 29 6 6 3 0 3 8 4 10 0 0 .207 .303 .621
Career 65 88 13 15 4 1 3 10 13 35 2 2 .170 .277 .341


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results