MLB Baseball

#39
Trevor Hildenberger
ERA S K
2.34 0 28
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1990 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
June 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.34 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Saturday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Monday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Monday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Trevor Hildenberger improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out three, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Thursday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Monday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Monday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 15-9 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Wednesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-1 on Monday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 3 3 1 - 3 37 0 0 42.0 38 15 15 4 6 2 44 1.05 3.21
2018 Min 1 1 0 - 0 31 0 0 34.2 28 9 9 5 7 3 28 1.01 2.34
Career 4 4 1 - 3 68 0 0 76.2 66 24 24 9 13 5 72 1.03 2.82


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 196 95 85 89.5 39.92
Slider 132 81 75 78.4 26.88
Changeup 163 81 74 77.7 33.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results