MLB Baseball

#11
Ronald Guzmán
AVG HR RBI
.213 4 10
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 10-9. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 16-1. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
May 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 15-5. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. Guzman scored twice. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 123 387 46 91 18 2 16 58 33 121 1 0 .235 .306 .416
2019 Tex 20 61 8 13 5 0 4 10 6 21 0 1 .213 .284 .492
Career 143 448 54 104 23 2 20 68 39 142 1 1 .232 .303 .426


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results