MLB Baseball

#6
Drew Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 7/28/1993 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Drew Jackson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Drew Jackson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Bal 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results