MLB Baseball

#35
Cody Bellinger
AVG HR RBI
.304 2 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 213
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Bellinger scored twice. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 6 with a triple Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-3. Bellinger scored three times. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: A bad plate of sushi or room service left Bellinger weakened enough that he was held out of the starting lineup. Bellinger managed to summon enough strength to spark a key rally and score the go-ahead run on Kyle Farmer's pinch-hit double in the 10th inning.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 7 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 4 for 7 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. The homer was his first of the season. Bellinger scored twice. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 132 480 87 128 26 4 39 97 64 146 10 3 .267 .352 .581
2018 LAD 17 69 15 21 3 1 2 5 4 14 0 0 .304 .342 .464
Career 149 549 102 149 29 5 41 102 68 160 10 3 .271 .351 .566

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 15 64 10 14 4 1 3 9 3 29 1 0 .219 .254 .453
    LDS 3 14 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .214 .267 .429
    LCS 5 22 3 7 2 0 1 2 1 6 1 0 .318 .348 .545
    WS 7 28 4 4 2 1 1 5 1 17 0 0 .143 .172 .393
Career 15 64 10 14 4 1 3 9 3 29 1 0 .219 .254 .453


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results