MLB Baseball

#41
Tyler O'Neill
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 6/22/1995 Birthplace: Burnaby, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. O'Neill scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Analysis: The 22-year-old O'Neill made his major league debut when he pinch hit for Weaver in the fifth and stuck out. In 12 games with Memphis, the muscular Canadian batted .388 with six homers, 18 RBIs and an .837 slugging percentage.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 8 11 2 2 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .182 .286 .455
Career 8 11 2 2 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .182 .286 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results