MLB Baseball

#2
Alex Blandino
AVG HR RBI
.234 1 8
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 11/6/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
July 15 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
July 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
July 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 19-4. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
July 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
July 4 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
July 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
July 1 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 24 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
June 23 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 11-2. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 20 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 17 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 15 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 0 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 19 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Blandino scored twice. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 9 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Blandino scored twice. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Blandino scored once. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 69 128 14 30 4 0 1 8 13 41 0 0 .234 .324 .289
Career 69 128 14 30 4 0 1 8 13 41 0 0 .234 .324 .289


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results