MLB Baseball

#20
Kyle Barraclough
ERA S K
1.35 0 7
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1990 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Wednesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 24.1 12 8 7 1 18 2 30 1.23 2.59
2016 Mia 6 3 0 - 4 75 0 0 72.2 45 24 23 1 44 1 113 1.22 2.85
2017 Mia 6 2 1 - 5 66 0 0 66.0 53 25 22 5 38 3 76 1.38 3.00
2018 Mia 1 6 10 - 17 61 0 0 55.2 40 27 26 8 34 3 60 1.33 4.20
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 2 10 0 0 6.2 7 1 1 0 3 2 7 1.50 1.35
Career 15 12 11 - 29 237 0 0 225.1 157 85 79 15 137 11 286 1.30 3.16

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mia 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mia 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 237 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 85 95 92 93.4 68.55
Slider 26 84 81 82.5 20.97
Changeup 13 88 86 86.9 10.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results