Champions Tour Leaderboard


Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Jan. 21-23, Hualalai Golf Club, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Pre-Tourney
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Total  Thru 
Olin Browne -     12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM 7:00 AM AET
Larry Mize -     12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM 7:00 AM AET
Stephen Ames -     12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM 7:10 AM AET
Fred Funk -     12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM 7:10 AM AET
Corey Pavin -     12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM 7:20 AM AET
Jeff Sluman -     12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM 7:20 AM AET
K.J. Choi -     12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM 7:30 AM AET
John Daly -     12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM 7:30 AM AET
Sandy Lyle -     12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM 7:40 AM AET
Gene Sauers -     12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM 7:40 AM AET
Brandt Jobe -     12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM 7:50 AM AET
Ken Tanigawa -     12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM 7:50 AM AET
Doug Barron -     1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM 8:00 AM AET
Shane Bertsch -     1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM 8:00 AM AET
Jay Haas -     1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM 8:10 AM AET
Mark O'Meara -     1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM 8:10 AM AET
Tom Pernice, Jr. -     1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM 8:20 AM AET
Vijay Singh -     1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM 8:20 AM AET
Wes Short, Jr. -     1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM 8:30 AM AET
Kirk Triplett -     1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM 8:30 AM AET
Jeff Maggert -     1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
Rocco Mediate -     1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
Scott Parel -     1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
Kenny Perry -     1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
Colin Montgomerie -     2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM 9:00 AM AET
Brett Quigley -     2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM 9:00 AM AET
Hale Irwin -     2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM 9:10 AM AET
Tom Watson -     2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM 9:10 AM AET
Scott McCarron -     2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM 9:20 AM AET
Mike Weir -     2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM 9:20 AM AET
Paul Broadhurst -     2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM 9:30 AM AET
Kevin Sutherland -     2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM 9:30 AM AET
Darren Clarke -     2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM 9:40 AM AET
David Toms -     2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM 9:40 AM AET
Jerry Kelly -     2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM 9:50 AM AET
Bernhard Langer -     2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM 9:50 AM AET
Fred Couples -     3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)11:00 PM 10:00 AM AET
Davis Love III -     3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)11:00 PM 10:00 AM AET
Retief Goosen -     3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)11:10 PM 10:10 AM AET
Miguel Angel Jimenez -     3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)11:10 PM 10:10 AM AET
Ernie Els -     3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)11:20 PM 10:20 AM AET
Jim Furyk -     3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)11:20 PM 10:20 AM AET



Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results