Pro Football

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Detroit Lions (7-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 vs. Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 34-24
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ Arizona Cardinals 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  L 25-21
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ Washington Redskins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 27-20
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. Chicago Bears 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 40-32
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 @ Green Bay Packers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 22-9
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 @ Cleveland Browns 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 31-17
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 27-24
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Dallas Cowboys 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 FOX  W 31-30
Week 9 Bye Week
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 @ Chicago Bears 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 21-19
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 37-27
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 24-21
Week 13 Thu. Nov. 28 vs. Green Bay Packers 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST11:30 AM CT21:30 UAE12:30 ET15:30 FOX  W 40-10
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Philadelphia Eagles 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 34-20
Week 15 Mon. Dec. 16 vs. Baltimore Ravens 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 AM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 ESPN  L 18-16
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 vs. New York Giants 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  L 23-20 (OT)
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 @ Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 14-13

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 9 vs. New York Jets 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30   W 26-17
Week 3 Thu. Aug. 15 @ Cleveland Browns 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30   L 24-6
Week 4 Thu. Aug. 22 vs. New England Patriots 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30   W 40-9
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 @ Buffalo Bills 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   W 35-13
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results