Pro Football

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Aug. 4 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:11 PM CT0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Amano will miss the 2012 season with a torn triceps muscle in his right arm.
Analysis: Amano started at center the past two seasons for the Titans. He was injured in Thursday night's practice when hit by a helmet while blocking on a pass attempt. He will have surgery next week.
Aug. 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 AM 北京时间7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:02 PM CT6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET - Amano injured his right triceps in a collision in team drills Thursday night.
Analysis: Amano left the field holding his arm - the one he using on snaps - and was escorted to the locker room. "He got it caught it caught. I think a helmet hit, but I'm not sure," coach Mike Munchak said. "A lot of times once the soreness settles down, it's not an issue." Amano is fighting for his starting job with Kevin Matthews, who sat out practice because of concussion symptoms.



w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results