Pro Football

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jon Dorenbos
Team: Philadelphia EaglesHt/Wt: 6-0/250
Position: CBorn: 7/21/1980 Birthplace: Humble, TX
College: UTEPDraft: Undrafted


Stats
Latest News
Dec. 29 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET-Dorenbos, a long snapper who has performed magic shows in Hollywood and Las Vegas, signed a five-year contract extension Saturday with the Philadelphia Eagles.
Analysis: He would have become an unrestricted free agent following the season. Dorenbos was signed late last season after longtime long snapper Mike Bartrum was injured. He's played 22 games with the Eagles, including playoffs. When Dorenbos was a child, his mother was murdered by his father. To help ease his mind, Dorenbos took up magic, and has become an accomplished magician.

Regular Season Stats

Career Offensive Line Stats
Year Team G GS Pen Yds False Start Holding Sacks Allwd Yds
2003 Buf 16 0 1 9 0 1 0.00 0.00
2004 Buf 13 0 1 8 0 1 0.00 0.00
2005 Ten 9 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2006 Ten 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2006 Phi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
  TOTAL 6 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2007 Phi 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2008 Phi 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2009 Phi 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2010 Phi 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2011 Phi 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2012 Phi 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2013 Phi 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Totals 156 0 2 17 0 2 0.00 0.00


Postseason Stats

Career Offensive Line Stats
Year Team G GS Pen Yds False Start Holding Sacks Allwd Yds
2006 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2008 Phi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2009 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2010 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2013 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Totals 8 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results