Sports

Premier League

ScheduleFixtures

May

Month: 
Monday, 1 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Watford LiverpoolVicarage Road
Friday, 5 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 West Ham United Tottenham HotspurOlympic Stadium
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
5-0 Manchester City Crystal PalaceEtihad Stadium
3-0 Leicester City WatfordKing Power Stadium
0-2 Hull City SunderlandKCOM Stadium
2-2 Burnley West Bromwich AlbionTurf Moor
2-2 Bournemouth Stoke CityVitality Stadium
1-0 Swansea City EvertonLiberty Stadium
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Liverpool SouthamptonAnfield
2-0 Arsenal Manchester UnitedEmirates Stadium
Monday, 8 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Chelsea MiddlesbroughStamford Bridge
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Southampton ArsenalSt. Mary's Stadium
Friday, 12 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Everton WatfordGoodison Park
0-1 West Bromwich Albion ChelseaThe Hawthorns
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Manchester City Leicester CityEtihad Stadium
1-2 Middlesbrough SouthamptonRiverside Stadium
0-2 Sunderland Swansea CityStadium Of Light
2-1 Bournemouth BurnleyVitality Stadium
1-4 Stoke City Arsenalbet365 Stadium
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-0 Crystal Palace Hull CitySelhurst Park
0-4 West Ham United LiverpoolOlympic Stadium
2-1 Tottenham Hotspur Manchester UnitedWhite Hart Lane
Monday, 15 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-3 Chelsea WatfordStamford Bridge
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Arsenal SunderlandEmirates Stadium
3-1 Manchester City West Bromwich AlbionEtihad Stadium
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Southampton Manchester UnitedSt. Mary's Stadium
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-6 Leicester City Tottenham HotspurKing Power Stadium
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 Arsenal EvertonEmirates Stadium
5-1 Chelsea SunderlandStamford Bridge
1-1 Leicester City BournemouthKing Power Stadium
3-0 Liverpool MiddlesbroughAnfield
2-0 Manchester United Crystal PalaceOld Trafford
0-1 Southampton Stoke CitySt. Mary's Stadium
0-5 Watford Manchester CityVicarage Road
1-7 Hull City Tottenham HotspurKCOM Stadium
1-2 Burnley West Ham UnitedTurf Moor
2-1 Swansea City West Bromwich AlbionLiberty Stadium
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results