College Football

College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Fresno State Bulldogs (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at 19 USC 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FOX    
Sat. Sep. 6 at Utah 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  PACN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Nebraska 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Southern Utah 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST      
Fri. Sep. 26 at New Mexico 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Fri. Oct. 3 vs. San Diego State 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Fri. Oct. 10 at UNLV 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Fri. Oct. 17 at Boise State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Wyoming TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. San Jose State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 AM GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Nov. 22 at Nevada TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Hawaii 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results