College Football

College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Kansas Jayhawks (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Southeast Missouri State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 at 23 Duke 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3/CHSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Central Michigan TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Texas TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at West Virginia TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Texas Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at 13 Baylor TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Iowa State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. TCU TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at 6 Oklahoma TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Kansas State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results